Teknimed

32 product lines across 1 device categories: Kyphoplasty systems.

Is this your company? Claim this page to add product descriptions, indications, sizes and your sales reps by territory.

Vertebral Augmentation Systems (Kyphoplasty and Vertebroplasty)

Used in: Kyphoplasty, Vertebroplasty

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
Dynamoβ€”4MR Safe
PureKit Syringe MVβ€”2Not stated
OSTEOFLEXβ€”2MR Safe
Synth-X SLβ€”1MR Safe
Invictus Bone Cementβ€”1MR Safe
Invictus Spinal Cement Systemβ€”1Not stated
EXOFIXβ€”1MR Safe
VERTEMENDβ€”1Not stated
OSSEOFIX +β€”1MR Safe
OPACITY +β€”1MR Safe
COHESIONβ€”1Not stated
CONFIDENCEβ€”1Not stated
Thermalfixβ€”1MR Safe
META +β€”1MR Safe
HIGH V+ SPINAL CEMENT SYSTEMβ€”1Not stated
SINPLUS Sβ€”1Not stated
F20β€”1MR Safe
KYPHON ACTIVOS 10β€”1Not stated
NuVasive Maximum Viscosity Cementβ€”1MR Safe
INTROX HighV spinal cement systemβ€”1Not stated
MVX-PLUSβ€”1MR Safe
OSTEOFLEX LVβ€”1MR Safe
VERTEFIX Plus USβ€”1Not stated
META+ System MVβ€”1Not stated
NuVasive Maximum Viscosity Spinal Cement Systemβ€”1MR Safe
ZVplastyβ€”1Not stated
Osteofixβ€”1MR Safe
VERTEFIXβ€”1Not stated
HIGH V+β€”1MR Safe
INTROX HighVβ€”1MR Safe
PureKit Gun MVβ€”1Not stated
SPINE-FIX USβ€”1Not stated

Sales representatives

No representatives listed yet. Manufacturers can add their reps by territory.

Product lines, models and sizes are compiled from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID) and FDA clearance records. Descriptions marked "Provided by the manufacturer" come from the company and are reviewed before publishing.

πŸ“¬ Stay Updated

Get the latest vascular education content delivered to your inbox.