Tunneled dialysis catheters

EvenMore

by AngioDynamics, Inc.

An implantable, flexible, double-lumen tube intended to be used for chronic or long-term (> 30 days) vascular access, primarily during haemodialysis, to conduct blood from a patient and returning it after extracorporeal circulation; it may also be used during haemoperfusion and/or apheresis. It is intended for coaxial flow of blood, may be radiopaque, coated with heparin to prevent thrombus formation, and/or include a silver-coated sleeve to retard bacterial growth; devices dedicated to catheter introduction/function (e.g., introducer needle) may be included.

Contact a rep Compare similar devices

EvenMore models and sizes

From the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database. Confirm with the manufacturer's instructions for use.

Model / catalog no.SizeMRIStatus
10303501Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 24 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303502Length 28 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303503Length 32 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303504Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 36 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303505Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Needle Gauge 18 G; Length 40 cm Not statedAvailable
10303506Length 55 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303507Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 24 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303508Needle Gauge 18 G; Length 28 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303509Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 32 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303510Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 36 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303511Length 20 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Needle Gauge 18 G Not statedAvailable
10303512Length 22 cm; Needle Gauge 18 G; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303601Length 24 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303602Length 28 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303603Length 32 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303604Length 36 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303605Length 40 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303606Length 55 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303607Length 24 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303608Length 28 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303609Length 32 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable
10303610Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 36 cm Not statedAvailable
10303611Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr; Length 20 cm Not statedAvailable
10303612Length 22 cm; Catheter Gauge 14.5 Fr Not statedAvailable

FDA clearances

Procedures that use tunneled dialysis catheters

Frequently asked questions

What is EvenMore used for?

An implantable, flexible, double-lumen tube intended to be used for chronic or long-term (> 30 days) vascular access, primarily during haemodialysis, to conduct blood from a patient and returning it after extracorporeal circulation; it may also be used during haemoperfusion and/or apheresis. It is intended for coaxial flow of blood, may be radiopaque, coated with heparin to prevent thrombus formation, and/or include a silver-coated sleeve to retard bacterial growth; devices dedicated to catheter introduction/function (e.g., introducer needle) may be included.

Who makes EvenMore?

EvenMore is made by AngioDynamics, Inc.. It is listed under tunneled dialysis catheters (permcath) in our device library.

What sizes does EvenMore come in?

Sizes listed for EvenMore: Catheter Gauge: 14.5 Fr; Length: 20–55 cm; Needle Gauge: 18 G. Confirm availability with the manufacturer's instructions for use.

Is EvenMore MRI safe?

The FDA device database entry for EvenMore does not state its MRI safety status. Check the labeling before MRI.

Is EvenMore FDA cleared?

EvenMore is covered by FDA submission K040402.

How do I contact a AngioDynamics, Inc. sales representative?

AngioDynamics, Inc. has not listed representatives on LA Vascular yet. Visit the AngioDynamics, Inc. company page for contact details.

Models, sizes and MRI status come from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID); descriptions marked "provided by the manufacturer" are reviewed before publishing. Not an endorsement; follow the manufacturer's instructions for use.

📬 The IR Device Brief

One email a month: new FDA clearances, recalls and device pages in vascular & interventional radiology.

We'll email you a link to confirm. Unsubscribe any time.

Suggest edits

For manufacturers and their teams. Each field shows what the page says now: add, remove or rewrite anything, and leave the rest as is. LA Vascular reviews every change before it goes live.

About you