Dialysis grafts
Flixene Slider Gds
An implantable artificial substitute for a blood vessel intended to replace, bypass or shunt a portion of peripheral vasculature (excludes coronary and cerebral arteries) due to a disease, injury, or for haemodialysis access. It is made of synthetic polymer materials [e.g., woven or knitted polyethylene terephthalate (Dacron) or polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) fabrics]; it does not contain any pharmaceuticals and does not incorporate a metallic mesh (i.e., it is not a stent-graft).
Contact Atrium Medical Corporation ↗ Where to buy Compare similar devices
Where to buy Flixene Slider Gds
Contact Atrium Medical Corporation directly; they can quote, ship, or point you to the distributor for your country.
From getinge.com, checked October 2026.
No reply, or outside their markets? Send us a request and we route it to a rep or distributor for your country.
Flixene Slider Gds models and sizes
From the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database. Confirm with the manufacturer's instructions for use.
| Model / catalog no. | Size | MRI | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25050 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25051 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25052 | Length 50 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25056 | Length 50 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25058 | Length 50 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25059 | Length 50 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25060 | Length 50 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25061 | Length 40 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25062 | Length 40 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25064 | Length 80 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25070 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25071 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25076 | Length 35 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25077 | Length 35 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25100 | Length 30 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25120 | Length 80 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25121 | Length 80 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25125 | Length 30 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25126 | Length 30 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25128 | Length 35 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25129 | Length 35 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25130 | Length 35 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25134 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25135 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25137 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25138 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25139 | Length 45 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25141 | Length 30 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25142 | Length 30 cm | Not stated | Available |
| 25150 | — | Not stated | Available |
| 25151 | — | Not stated | Available |
Procedures that use dialysis grafts
Frequently asked questions
What is Flixene Slider Gds used for?
An implantable artificial substitute for a blood vessel intended to replace, bypass or shunt a portion of peripheral vasculature (excludes coronary and cerebral arteries) due to a disease, injury, or for haemodialysis access. It is made of synthetic polymer materials [e.g., woven or knitted polyethylene terephthalate (Dacron) or polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) fabrics]; it does not contain any pharmaceuticals and does not incorporate a metallic mesh (i.e., it is not a stent-graft).
Who makes Flixene Slider Gds?
Flixene Slider Gds is made by Atrium Medical Corporation. It is listed under dialysis grafts (av grafts and hero) in our device library.
What sizes does Flixene Slider Gds come in?
Sizes listed for Flixene Slider Gds: Length: 30–80 cm. Confirm availability with the manufacturer's instructions for use.
Is Flixene Slider Gds MRI safe?
The FDA device database entry for Flixene Slider Gds does not state its MRI safety status. Check the labeling before MRI.
Is Flixene Slider Gds FDA cleared?
Flixene Slider Gds is registered in the FDA's Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID).
How do I contact a Atrium Medical Corporation sales representative?
Atrium Medical Corporation has not listed representatives on LA Vascular yet. Visit the Atrium Medical Corporation company page for contact details.
Models, sizes and MRI status come from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID); descriptions marked "provided by the manufacturer" are reviewed before publishing. Not an endorsement; follow the manufacturer's instructions for use.