Kyphoplasty systems

T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System

by Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc.

A collection of instruments and devices intended to be used for the placement of an internal orthopaedic fixation system into or onto all types of bones (e.g., bones of limbs, spine, pelvis, or craniomaxillofacial). It is a non-dedicated device that includes various metallic and/or plastic reusable devices [e.g., retractors, rods, clamps, drills, pins, saws, screwdrivers, guides, trials, impactors] intended to be used for the implantation of any type of internal orthopaedic fixation system; the implant(s) is not included. This is a reusable device.

Ask about this device Where to buy Compare similar devices

Where to buy T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System

We do not have contact details for Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. yet. Send a request and we will route it to the right person for your country.

Request this device

Is this your product? Claim Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. to list your reps and distributors by country and receive buyer requests from your territories.

T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System models and sizes

From the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database. Confirm with the manufacturer's instructions for use.

Model / catalog no.SizeMRIStatus
30-T-TAMP-C— Not statedAvailable

Procedures that use kyphoplasty systems

Frequently asked questions

What is T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System used for?

A collection of instruments and devices intended to be used for the placement of an internal orthopaedic fixation system into or onto all types of bones (e.g., bones of limbs, spine, pelvis, or craniomaxillofacial). It is a non-dedicated device that includes various metallic and/or plastic reusable devices [e.g., retractors, rods, clamps, drills, pins, saws, screwdrivers, guides, trials, impactors] intended to be used for the implantation of any type of internal orthopaedic fixation system; the implant(s) is not included. This is a reusable device.

Who makes T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System?

T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System is made by Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc.. It is listed under vertebral augmentation systems (kyphoplasty and vertebroplasty) in our device library.

What sizes does T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System come in?

The FDA device database does not list sizes for T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System. Check the instructions for use or ask a Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. representative.

Is T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System MRI safe?

The FDA device database entry for T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System does not state its MRI safety status. Check the labeling before MRI.

Is T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System FDA cleared?

T-Plus Peek Vbr/Ibf System is registered in the FDA's Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID).

How do I contact a Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. sales representative?

Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. has not listed representatives on LA Vascular yet. Visit the Pioneer Surgical Technology, Inc. company page for contact details.

Models, sizes and MRI status come from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID); descriptions marked "provided by the manufacturer" are reviewed before publishing. Not an endorsement; follow the manufacturer's instructions for use.

📬 The IR Device Brief

One email a month: new FDA clearances, recalls and device pages in vascular & interventional radiology.

We'll email you a link to confirm. Unsubscribe any time.

Suggest edits

For manufacturers and their teams. Each field shows what the page says now: add, remove or rewrite anything, and leave the rest as is. LA Vascular reviews every change before it goes live.

About you