Kyphoplasty systems

Vault C ACDF System

by Precision Spine, Inc.

A collection of various orthopaedic surgical instruments, dressings and the necessary materials intended to be used to perform an orthopaedic surgical procedure, however the kit is not dedicated to orthopaedic implantation. It does not contain pharmaceuticals. This is a reusable device.

Ask about this device Where to buy Compare similar devices

Where to buy Vault C ACDF System

We do not have contact details for Precision Spine, Inc. yet. Send a request and we will route it to the right person for your country.

Request this device

Is this your product? Claim Precision Spine, Inc. to list your reps and distributors by country and receive buyer requests from your territories.

Vault C ACDF System models and sizes

From the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database. Confirm with the manufacturer's instructions for use.

Model / catalog no.SizeMRIStatus
37-IN-0050— Not statedAvailable

Procedures that use kyphoplasty systems

Frequently asked questions

What is Vault C ACDF System used for?

A collection of various orthopaedic surgical instruments, dressings and the necessary materials intended to be used to perform an orthopaedic surgical procedure, however the kit is not dedicated to orthopaedic implantation. It does not contain pharmaceuticals. This is a reusable device.

Who makes Vault C ACDF System?

Vault C ACDF System is made by Precision Spine, Inc.. It is listed under vertebral augmentation systems (kyphoplasty and vertebroplasty) in our device library.

What sizes does Vault C ACDF System come in?

The FDA device database does not list sizes for Vault C ACDF System. Check the instructions for use or ask a Precision Spine, Inc. representative.

Is Vault C ACDF System MRI safe?

The FDA device database entry for Vault C ACDF System does not state its MRI safety status. Check the labeling before MRI.

Is Vault C ACDF System FDA cleared?

Vault C ACDF System is registered in the FDA's Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID).

How do I contact a Precision Spine, Inc. sales representative?

Precision Spine, Inc. has not listed representatives on LA Vascular yet. Visit the Precision Spine, Inc. company page for contact details.

Models, sizes and MRI status come from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID); descriptions marked "provided by the manufacturer" are reviewed before publishing. Not an endorsement; follow the manufacturer's instructions for use.

📬 The IR Device Brief

One email a month: new FDA clearances, recalls and device pages in vascular & interventional radiology.

We'll email you a link to confirm. Unsubscribe any time.

Suggest edits

For manufacturers and their teams. Each field shows what the page says now: add, remove or rewrite anything, and leave the rest as is. LA Vascular reviews every change before it goes live.

About you