Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd.

70 product lines across 2 device categories: Guidewires, Microcatheters.

From asahi-intecc.co.jp, checked October 2026.

Search Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd. guidewires

Is this your company? Claim this page to add product descriptions, indications, sizes and your sales reps by territory.

About Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd.

Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd. hasn't added a company description yet.

Guidewires

Used in: Uterine Artery Embolization (UAE), Peripheral Balloon Angioplasty, Stroke Thrombectomy, Internal Iliac Artery Embolization

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
ASAHI Silverway
Length: 150–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.04 in18Not stated
Crosslead
Outer Diameter: 0.01–0.04 in; Length: 100–300 cm18Not stated
CROSSLEAD Penetration
Outer Diameter: 0.01–0.02 in; Length: 200–300 cm12Not stated
MINAMO blue
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm9Not stated
Meister 16
Length: 135–180 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in9Not stated
MINAMO viola
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in9Not stated
Asahi Sion
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm8Not stated
CROSSLEAD Tracker
Length: 100–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in8Not stated
CROSSLEAD Pro 018
Length: 100–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in8Not stated
CROSSLEAD Pro 014
Length: 100–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in8Not stated
ASAHI SION blue
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm8Not stated
ASAHI Gladius18
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in6Not stated
Crossloop
Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 200–300 cm6Not stated
Halberd14
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in6Not stated
SION blue PLUS
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in6Not stated
ASAHI Gladius Mongo18 PV ES
Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 190–300 cm6Not stated
ASAHI Gladius14
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in6Not stated
ASAHI SION black
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in6Not stated
ASAHI Gaia PV18
Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 200–300 cm6Not stated
Minamo
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm6Not stated
Halberd18
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in6Not stated
Fielder
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
Light
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
ASAHI Gaia First
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm4Not stated
ASAHI Gladius Mongo14 ES
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm4Not stated
ASAHI Gaia Third
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
Suoh 03
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
ULTIMATEbros 3
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm4Not stated
ASAHI Gladius Mongo14
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm4Not stated
Grand Slam
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm4Not stated
Soft
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
Fielder Fc
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
Prowater
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
PROWATERflex
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm4Not stated
ASAHI Gaia Second
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in4Not stated
CONFIANZA PRO 8-20 235cm Straight
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in3Not stated
CONFIANZA PRO 8-20 300cm Pre-shape
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in3Not stated
Astato XS 20
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Confianza Pro 12
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Confianza Pro
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Astato 30
Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Fielder XT
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm2Not stated
Astato XS9
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Fielder Xt-R
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Confianza
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Miraclebros 6
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Astato XS40
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Standard
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Fielder Xt-A
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
ASAHI Gaia Next 1
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm2Not stated
Treasure XS3
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Miraclebros 3
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Miraclebros 12
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
ASAHI Gaia Next 3
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm2Not stated
ASAHI Gaia Next 2
Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 190–300 cm2Not stated
CROSSLEAD Pro 035
Length: 200–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.04 in2Not stated
Treasure 12
Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 180–300 cm2Not stated
Chikai V
Length: 165–180 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Regalia XS 1.0
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Miraclebros 4.5
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Medium
Length: 180–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in2Not stated
Treasure Floppy
Length: 190–300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in2Not stated
RG3
Length: 330 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01 in1Not stated

Microcatheters

Used in: Uterine Artery Embolization (UAE), Prostate Artery Embolization (PAE), Genicular Artery Embolization (GAE), Ovarian Vein Embolization, Varicocele Embolization, Transarterial Chemoembolization (TACE)

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
Crosswalk
Length: 90–170 cm; Catheter Gauge: 2.2–4.2 Fr60Not stated
ASAHI Tellus
Length: 105–150 cm; Catheter Gauge: 1.9 Fr21Not stated
ASAHI Veloute
Length: 105–150 cm; Catheter Gauge: 1.7 Fr21Not stated
ASAHI Tellus C3
Length: 105–150 cm; Catheter Gauge: 1.9 Fr21Not stated
ASAHI Veloute C3
Catheter Gauge: 1.7 Fr; Length: 105–150 cm21Not stated
ASAHI Corsair Armet 18
Length: 60–135 cm; Catheter Gauge: 2.2 Fr4Not stated
ASAHI Corsair Pro XS
Catheter Gauge: 2.1 Fr; Length: 135–150 cm2Not stated

Sales representatives

Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd. has not listed representatives here yet. Contact the company directly:

From asahi-intecc.co.jp, checked October 2026.

Outside their markets or no reply? Send us a request.

Work for Asahi Intecc Co., Ltd.? Add a rep and the areas they cover:

FDA clearances and approvals

Product lines, models and sizes are compiled from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID) and FDA clearance records. Descriptions marked "Provided by the manufacturer" come from the company and are reviewed before publishing.

πŸ“¬ The IR Device Brief

One email a month: new FDA clearances, recalls and device pages in vascular & interventional radiology.

We'll email you a link to confirm. Unsubscribe any time.

Suggest edits

For manufacturers and their teams. Each field shows what the page says now: add, remove or rewrite anything, and leave the rest as is. LA Vascular reviews every change before it goes live.

About you