Philips Image Guided Therapy Corporation

12 product lines across 3 device categories: Atherectomy, Drug-coated balloons, Guidewires.

Is this your company? Claim this page to add product descriptions, indications, sizes and your sales reps by territory.

Atherectomy Devices

Used in: Peripheral Atherectomy

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
Phoenix 2.2mm x 130cm 6F Atherectomy SystemOuter Diameter: 1.5–2.2 mm; Length: 130–149 cm5Not stated
Phoenix 2.2mm x 149cm 6F Atherectomy CatheterOuter Diameter: 1.5–2.2 mm; Length: 130–149 cm5Not stated
Turbo-Power Laser Atherectomy Catheter
Turbo-Power Laser Atherectomy Catheter, 2.0mm
Catheter Working Length: 125–150 cm2Not stated
Phoenix 2.2mm x 130cm 6F Pre-Deflected Atherectomy SystemOuter Diameter: 2.2–2.4 mm; Length: 130 cm2Not stated
Phoenix 2.2mm x 130cm 6F Pre-Deflected Atherectomy CatheterOuter Diameter: 2.2–2.4 mm; Length: 130 cm2Not stated

Drug-Coated Balloons

Used in: Peripheral Balloon Angioplasty, Peripheral Atherectomy

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
Stellarex 0.035" OTW drug-coated angioplasty balloon
4mm x 40mm x 80cm
Balloon Diameter: 4–6 mm; Balloon Length: 40–200 mm; Catheter Length: 80–135 cm42Not stated
Stellarex
Stellarex 0.035 OTW Drug-coated Angioplasty Balloon (5mm x 100mm) x 135cm
Balloon Diameter: 4–6 mm; Balloon Length: 40–200 mm; Catheter Length: 80–135 cm42Not stated

Guidewires

Used in: Uterine Artery Embolization (UAE), Peripheral Balloon Angioplasty, Stroke Thrombectomy, Internal Iliac Artery Embolization

ProductSizes (FDA GUDID)ModelsMRI
Verrata Plus Pressure Guide WireOuter Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185–300 cm4Not stated
FloWire Doppler Guide Wireβ€”3Not stated
OmniWire Pressure guide wireOuter Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185 cm2MR Unsafe
Phoenix Floppy Tip, Light Support Guidewire
Phoenix 0.014" Guidewire
β€”1Not stated
Phoenix Floppy Tip, Extra Support Guidewire
0.014" guidewire
β€”1Not stated

Sales representatives

No representatives listed yet. Manufacturers can add their reps by territory.

FDA clearances and approvals

Product lines, models and sizes are compiled from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID) and FDA clearance records. Descriptions marked "Provided by the manufacturer" come from the company and are reviewed before publishing.

πŸ“¬ Stay Updated

Get the latest vascular education content delivered to your inbox.