Lake Region Medical Limited
28 product lines across 1 device categories: Guidewires.
Is this your company? Claim this page to add product descriptions, indications, sizes and your sales reps by territory.
Guidewires
Used in: Uterine Artery Embolization (UAE), Peripheral Balloon Angioplasty, Stroke Thrombectomy, Internal Iliac Artery Embolization
| Product | Sizes (FDA GUDID) | Models | MRI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Guidewire Newton Guidewire | Outer Diameter: 0.02β25 in; Length: 40β260 cm | 82 | Not stated |
| ZIPwire | Outer Diameter: 0.02β0.04 in; Length: 80β260 cm | 43 | Not stated |
| THRUWAY | Length: 130β300 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.01β0.02 in; Outer Diameter: 0.02 cm | 25 | Not stated |
| FortΓ© | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185β300 cm | 20 | Not stated |
| SAFARI2 | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 275 cm; Guidewire Length: 275 cm | 15 | Not stated |
| GuideRight | Length: 150β260 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.03β0.04 in | 14 | Not stated |
| M-Wire | Outer Diameter: 0.02 in; Length: 40β200 cm | 12 | Not stated |
| Freeway | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185β300 cm | 8 | Not stated |
| Paragon | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 150 cm | 8 | Not stated |
| SAFARI2 Extra Support | Guidewire Diameter: 0.35 in; Guidewire Length: 275 cm | 6 | Not stated |
| Predicate III | Outer Diameter: 0.02β0.04 in; Length: 45β70 cm | 4 | Not stated |
| SAFARI | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 260β300 cm | 4 | Not stated |
| M-Wire Hydrophilic Coated | Outer Diameter: 0.01β0.02 in; Length: 70β150 cm | 4 | Not stated |
| Railrunner | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185 cm | 3 | Not stated |
| Ontrac | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 300 cm | 3 | Not stated |
| Triumph | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 185 cm | 2 | Not stated |
| Circulo | Length: 275 cm; Outer Diameter: 35 in | 2 | Not stated |
| Intuition | Guidewire Length: 180 cm; Guidewire Diameter: 0.03 in | 2 | Not stated |
| STARTER GUIDE "J" Curved Fixed Core Guidewire | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 260 cm | 1 | Not stated |
| Hydrophilic Guidewire | Outer Diameter: 0.04 in; Length: 180 cm | 1 | Not stated |
| WallStent | β | 1 | Not stated |
| NuMED, Inc. Bonhoeffer | β | 1 | Not stated |
| DC-OM-CCA, W, INT 145-018 | Length: 145 cm; Outer Diameter: 0.02 in | 1 | Not stated |
| AddWire | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 145 cm | 1 | Not stated |
| Guidewire Extension | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 145 cm | 1 | Not stated |
| Jetstream Jetwire | Outer Diameter: 0.01 in; Length: 300 cm | 1 | Not stated |
| PV-Tracker | Guidewire Length: 200 cm; Guidewire Diameter: 0.32 in | 1 | Not stated |
| Barrx | β | 1 | Not stated |
Sales representatives
No representatives listed yet. Manufacturers can add their reps by territory.
FDA clearances and approvals
- modified hydrophilic coated guidewire 510K K000011, 2000
Product lines, models and sizes are compiled from the FDA Global Unique Device Identification Database (GUDID) and FDA clearance records. Descriptions marked "Provided by the manufacturer" come from the company and are reviewed before publishing.